Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Castle Mountain Freestyle

ry.r.brown@gmail.com

Greg Sikora

Greg Sikora

Central Alberta Freestyle

gregsikora@shaw.ca

Craig Urton

Craig Urton

Edmonton Ski Club

c.urton@shaw.ca

Grant Richardson

Grant Richardson

Lake Louise Ski Club

grant@rockymountainrehab.ca

Juan Benitez

Juan Benitez

Fernie Freestyle

president@ferniefreestyle.ca

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Jasper Freestyle

mike.w.brown@honeywell.com

Rob Kerestes

Rob Kerestes

Northern Extreme Freestyle

Rob.Kerestes@autopro.ca

Drew Wittstock

Drew Wittstock

Rocky Mountain Freeriders

drew@skirmf.com

Michael Ghert

Michael Ghert

Southern Alberta Freestyle

mghert@live.com

Darren Michalczuk

Darren Michalczuk

Tawatinaw Valley Freeriders

info@brainmagic.ca

Kevin Lunty

Kevin Lunty

Valley Freestyle

klunty@persona.ca

Jennifer Konopaki

Jennifer Konopaki

WinSport Academy

jkonopaki@winsport.ca