Board of Directors

Paulo Kapronczai

Paulo Kapronczai

Chair

pkapron@shaw.ca

 Dan Bowman

Dan Bowman

Past Chair

DBowman@shaw.ca

Jared Sayers

Jared Sayers

Director at Large

sayers.jared@outlook.com

George Urquhart

George Urquhart

Vice Chair

georgeu@telus.net

Doug Vanbeselaere

Doug Vanbeselaere

Director at Large

doug.vanbeselaere@gmail.com
 Dan Jefferies

Dan Jefferies

Treasurer

DJefferies@bdo.ca

Staff

Susan Moffatt

Susan Moffatt

Executive Director

info@abfreestyle.com

Edward Lortie

Edward Lortie

AB Mogul Head Coach

edwardlortie01@gmail.com

Chris Ebbern

Chris Ebbern

AB Slopestyle Head Coach

cebbern@gmail.com

Mallory McNab

Mallory McNab

Communications

mallorymcnab@gmail.com